Fish food? Pet food? People food?

7 Apr

This blog has been a lot about Toads lately...

...and this breakfast dish is called Toad in the Hole.

No actual Toads were used. It was good but my flipping could have been timed better.

I love these!

And my dog loves these!

I cooked Smelt a few weeks ago. My fish eat these,too.

I made a Sausage Chili a few weeks ago and I am putting this picture here just to show off. It was incredible!

Because I am a cheapskate I bought this lunchmeat and it smelled EXACTLY like Alpo (a canned dog food). I could not eat it. I have been giving it to our dog because it really is dog food.

These dog treats look soooo good, but I have resisted trying them.

What a lucky girl!!

Watercress as a pond plant. I will have to eat some on a sandwich sometime soon!

Here's some Catnip. Some cats like it and others don't.

Leave a Reply

